• Image of "Kingdom Come" Hard Copy CD

Now available! Make sure to pick up your hardcopy of Chunx's newest mixtape "Kingdom Come" exclusively right here!

1. Kingdom Come
2. Real One
3. Seen It All
4. Pain
5. Till We Die
6. I Got It
7. Never Let Me Down
8. Life
9. Land Of The Palm Trees
10. Gimme That
11. Grind
12. Dear Chavo
13. Thy Will Be Done

** All orders ship 3-5 business days from date of purchase.